Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Port Orchard, WA, United States | Seeking men 42-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Howdy, I am independent, fun loving, and have a goofy side. I have a dry, sarcastic and sometimes dirty sense of humor. I own my own home and have for years. I have 2 big dogs that I adore and are my immediate family. I would love to find someone to share some time with. Start slow and see where it goes. After 20 years of doing the same job, I have just started a new career and I am still getting to know how it fits me. It seems like there will be many transitions in this process. I love my dogs and really like to spend time with them. My family is also important and I visit with them as often as our schedules allow. I like to cook but would love to share cooking with someone who also enjoys it. Just need to make sure we can work in the kitchen together. I like to taste beer and wine and have even tried my hand at making some. I like to go out occasionally but am kind of a homebody where I can be relaxed and comfortable. I like the outdoors, short hikes, camping (although I haven't been in a while) the ocean, Hood Canal. I like to dig for clams especially razors, and pick/ shuck oysters. I am atypical in that I really don't like to shop, except for groceries sometimes. I'm not normally girlie girlie but have my moments. I don't mind working physically hard and getting dirty, but believe I clean up pretty well. Sitting by a camp fire with a good beer, good conversation, and my dogs around is a nice way to relax. There are many more things I could say here but it is hard 1- to describe yourself without being egotistical or depreciating, and 2- to relay any kind of personality in writing. So there it is.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

For fun

Taste wine, play with my dog, take a walk, watch a movie.

Last read

Right now I'm reading Jack Reacher books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference