
chiroblonde

34 year old woman | Boiling Springs, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Spartanburg, SC

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

I am a Chirpractor who gets to help people change their lives everyday. I love being able to witness people being able to do the things they enjoy but have not been able to do them in some time due to limitations. It makes me feel so amazing to be apart of that transformation. I also like spending time with my friends and family doing whatever as long as we are together. I love the water...lake, ocean, river, pool...doesnt matter, I can never get enough. I love college football...especially Clemson Tigers since that's where I went to school. I like fun, happy people who make me laugh. I just recently got into crossfit and it is addicting! I am looking for someone who is an educated, well kept person who loves doing things for others. I like to entertain and make people have a good time! The people who attract me most or ones who are passionate in thier personal and buisness life and are goal driven but also have that carefree side to relax with when needed.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Greenville, SC

College

Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

I love spending time with my family. Going to the park in dwntwn Greenville, SC. Italian food. Comedy movies and are my favorite. LOVE TO LAUGH! I can find a song I like in almost all types of music . I love my work and helping others

For fun

From April to Oct you can find me where ever there is water! Live near Lake Bowen...My dad lives on Lake Greenwood...Im out wakeboarding or just cruising on Moss Lake a few times a week. Btwn times...snow skiing and hiking...sleeping lol

Last read

sad to say bc sometimes you have to relieve the mind with pointless entertainment...50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Undergrad in Biology and minor in Chemistry from Clemson University Recieved Doctorate of Chiropractic from Sherman College of Chiropractic in Spartanburg SC