Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Stamford, CT, United States | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for love to take life from great to extraordinary!

In her own words

Hi! I am outgoing, often laughing, and my smile is warm and contagious. I look, feel and act younger than my age. I have that approachable quality which puts people at ease. I am a mixture of my upbringing as a down-to-earth New England gal and my years as a NYC nightlife-lover --- so am genuine and comfortable in any social situation, ranging from hikes to black tie events. I enjoy travel and adventure: skiing Utah or Whistler, biking along the Cape Cod coast, sailing in Croatia... and I also enjoy relaxing at home with a book or a movie, preferably while snuggling up to my guy! I lived in NYC for years and still enjoy the occasional show or museum in the city. And I love attending sports events in-person. Family and friends rank highest in my priorities and I love connecting through intimate conversations. I prefer a dinner with friends versus the bar scene.....although also love to get out and dance on occasion. I see life an an ongoing learning adventure. I have been doing a great deal of "inner work" and am definitely ready to create an extraordinary love relationship! I desire a partner to share life's journey in big (travel) and little (smiles, hugs, encouragement) ways. I've been told by guys that I am fun, positive, sexy and smart. I desire a good-hearted successful man who wants a committed relationship with his best friend, lover and partner. And I will bring those same traits to a relationship!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I got my first dog last year…..a really sweet cockapoo. Now I understand "dog love" in a way I never did before. :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Cape Cod. I adore all types of travel. Favorite country to visit is Italy. My best trips ever were (1) Australia/NZ and (2) rafting the Grand Canyon; Also enjoy exploring America, especially the West. Most recent great vacation was to Croatia

Favorite things

sharing laughs with friends, snuggling with my guy, dancing, massages, hiking, being on any kind of boat, traveling to new places

For fun

I enjoy being out in nature. I like hiking, biking, skiing, boating, tennis, movies, dinner with friends and theatre.

Last read

Last read: All the Light We Cannot See. Like Nelson Demille novels and Fiction in general. A classic favorite is The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand. Lately, I've been reading self-improvement books as part of a Spiritual Psychology program.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral