Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

2010LostForWords

45 year old woman | Lenexa, KS, United States | Seeking men 42-55 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love Sees No Color

In her own words

I am a collection of characteristics Both physical and mental That makes me completely unique No one else anywhere Is exactly like me And I realize that not everyone Who crosses my path Will be interested In what I have to offer But my strength comes From the belief That Someone Somewhere Can and Will Appreciate me For what and who I am "BOTH OUTSIDE AND INSIDE

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ummmmm not really sure...I enjoy trying new places

College

University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

The key to my heart is chocolate.....Give me Godiva and you have a friend for life :-)

For fun

I listed a lot of this in my profile. I really hate filling in things like this,talking about myself takes all the mystery out of learning about me in general.

Last read

Just finished "Who Moved My Cheese" a quick easy read. Working on "Fifty Shades of Grey" tired of hearing all the hype. I think it's been sitting on nightstand for over 2 months now because to me, I create my on Fifty Shades. I'm still on page 1 LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I love my job as a trainer. I work for one of the best companies around and I believe strongly in what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
MUST HAVES.....,,,My preference is tall average 6'1 since I am 5'9 without heels. If you are of an ethinic background that is a plus, I enjoy learning about different cultures. Jewish, Arabic, Italian, Indian, etc,,,
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I respect everyone's religion but I WILL NOT DATE AN ATHEIST!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
Education is important but I am more focused on what you have accomplished in your life. Where are you heading? What are your goals? I do believe that by a certain age in your life you should have accomplished CERTAIN THINGS... Stability is key!