Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ricki1091

46 year old woman | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-52 in Minnesota, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello~

In her own words

A little about me.... I'm easy to talk to. I like meeting new people! I like to stay active, run, fun, good sense of humor, driven, and professional. Enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am kind, loyal, always a smile, :) love making people smile and surprising the people I love. Last minute weekend getaways. No plans, just go! Looking for someone that is not a serial dater.....what I mean by this is not to be on here to ensure you have a different date every weekend. If that's what you want that's fine but it's not what I'm looking for so we probably wouldn't be a match. Looking for someone that wants to be a team, you would have my back as I would have yours. A strong friendship, my best friend and great humor. We have our private jokes and all we have to do is look at each other and not say a word. I love to laugh! Someone that share some of the same interests but has their own and maybe wants to invite a significant other in on their interests. Not always, we all need to have our "own". Wishing you the very best! P.S. No pics, NO chat. Sorry....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets right now but would love a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The North Shore, Florida, Boston, NY, Mexico or my balcony drinking my morning coffee watching the sunrise, would be nice if the right person could join me:)

Favorite things

Morning coffee (for sure) chocolate, YES, I love chocolate.

For fun

Golf, driving range, walks, bowling, dinning out, dinning in, Twins games, Outdoor events in the summer are great, music in the parks, riding bike, bonfires, friends/family, movies, surprising the ones I love:)

Last read

The fault of our stars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Procurement Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral