
SoccerGirlNM

43 year old woman | Santa Fe, NM, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bacon Lover Seeks Same

In her own words

I am an outgoing person and my closest friends tell me I'm big-hearted and kind. My Indian culture is very imporant to me and I participate actively in Pueblo cultural events and family gatherings. I've been playing sports all my life and love to watch football, soccer, and tennis. I don't get baseball although I do like to go to baseball games because there's beer and great people watching. I might love sports but I can be very girly and love my high heels. And I don't take things, people, or life too seriously. I'm looking for someone who is kind and steady and fun. Someone who enjoys life and knows when to be serious and when to laugh it off. I want someone with a great smile and who is outgoing and ready to start a life and family together. I've had a lot of experiences and travel in my life and hope to share in more of that with my man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am super excited to travel and explore the world. I just got back from Turkey and it was fantastic-nice people and good food. Loved Spain and Bali. Am trying to figure out my next trip - maybe Thailand?

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love Santa Fe! The smells, the sounds. Right now, you can smell green chile in the air. I am all over the map re music- I listen to Radio Free Santa Fe because there is such a good mix of pop, rock, reggae, and weird stuff. I love bacon!

For fun

I just finished the summer soccer season. I love to cook and entertain with friends. I unabashadly admit that I watch some crap tv (shoot me, I like the Jersey Housewives and Dallas). I enjoy reading, anything but legal briefs and memos.

Last read

Right now, I am reading a biography of Ferran Adria - the chef from El Bulli. Fascinating life of an innovative person who is willing to push boundaries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Like most Americans, I have a mixed background. I am mostly German, Irish, and English. However, I am part Native American and that part of my culturehistory is very important to me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I consider myself more spiritual than religious but I do enjoy the ritual of the Catholic Mass. I go to church about once every two months.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree