Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, United States | Seeking men 32-44 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in life are wild and free . :)

In her own words

I am an optimist, with a desire to keep learning. My life philosophy is generally guided by karma. I left home in Arabia (Oman) when I was 16 to travel on my own. I have lived in many cultures - - lived in the USA for 17 years. I grew up a city girl, but amidst mountains and deserts.........I like to hike and explore, enjoy climbing peaks, backpacking, learned how to ski a few years ago- and I love it, dabble in some canyoneering and rock climbing - I hope to do more of all that. My more regular fitness spaces are yoga studios and the gym or the park. I am not a fan of any organized religion though I believe in a higher power. I have a great career, and it keeps me on my toes a lot. I enjoy the company of smart, well-read and well-spoken people, esp when wine is involved. sarcasm, wit, humor are always a plus. I like big cats. wolves. tattoos. adventures. travel. and authentic people. I'd like to find someone who will keep going when the going gets tough. I am looking for someone amazing that has direction and wants an adventurous life but also values a good partner, and feels that life is better when shared with a special someone. I'm really interested in you if you have traveled and lived in different places, are straightforward/ honest n are passionate/ ambitious about your work, love learning/are educated, and find happiness in giving back to the world.....and if you can break it down on the dance floor you might be my soul mate. addendum: I like adventuring but only have time for it in doses, because i spend a lot of time building ideas and solutions, and helping others/volunteering - so if you spend every minute of your free time adventuring, we will not be a good match.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

love to travel. have backpacked in europe several times.....traveled around much of Asia, Arabia, North - africa and south america. I like voluntourism - its as perfect as nutella and bananas, or green apple and peanut butter :-)


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

french press coffee. ideas. books. skis. snow. sunshine. lenovo laptops. cocoa butter. ropes. mountains. trails. running shoes. sweethearts. love. holding hands. heroes. sunrise. cascades. waterfalls.

For fun

these days- working a lot. but I appreciate being introduced to new things esp climbing and dancing (tried blues dancing recently) :-) hanging out with good friends, and just pausing to enjoy being alive.

Last read

elements of style. rumi. bayesian models.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a professor/researcher and build data models to understand relationships among variables :-) i get to consult / work with local companies which is always nice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
I am Indian origin, but have never lived in India - grew up mostly in the Middle East and 'Murica (specifically Bible Belt, followed by Mid-Atlantic, North East, and now the Rocky Mountains)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There is a higher power - universe, nature, magic! I respect and value faith in my life, and yours if you choose it.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees in computer science, business, economics.