
TeachNW

28 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Full of laughs and smiles.

In her own words

My friends would say that I am witty, funny, nurturing, optimistic, determined, intelligent, and dependable. I love spending time with friends and family, we spend time doing all sorts of things like cooking, playing cards and games, watching football and movies, being outside, snow skiing, playing softball, boating, or taking off on a plane to discover a new place. I really love traveling! This summer I’m going to spend a little over a month traveling around Southeast Asia with a couple of friends. One of my goals in life is to make it to every continent, including Antarctica…so far I have 3 out of 7 down. My family is very important to me, especially my grandparents. I really enjoy heading out to their condo in Gig Harbor to spend the day with them. We can usually be found watching football in the fall which is always fun, especially if the Seahawks are playing well. I’ve learned a lot from my grandparents, they’ve been married for 65 years and are still completely in love with each other and have great stories. I worked in child care for almost 10 years and have been in education for 5 years. I teach 6th grade science and leadership/ASB. I really love my career and am so happy that I’m able to work in an area and an age range that I’m passionate about. I think middle schoolers get a bad rap; they are hilarious, smart, sweet and only somewhat the hormone crazed teenagers that they are rumored to be. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, goal oriented, fun, loves to laugh, is close to their family, and has similar values. Drop me a line; you never know what will happen!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Noodle Boat in Issaquah, The Egyptian during SIFF, Lincoln Square, Golden Gardens, Crystal Mt., Whistler.

Favorite things

Well, my favorite people are more important than my favorite things so I'm going to say my family, my students, my friends and coworkers. My favorite things are probably my books, DVR, skis, and phone.

For fun

I enjoy watching football and movies. I'm a Seattle International Film Festival member and can be found at the SIFF participating theaters during the festival. I love skiing in the winter and Softball and other outdoor acitivites in the summer.

Last read

I just finished In the Garden of Beasts, it wasn't my favorite but it was still very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
6th grade science teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA from Central Washington Univeristy and a Master's of Education from UW