Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sher8342

41 year old woman | Baraboo, WI, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for friend/possibly more to laugh and hang out with.

In her own words

What to say on this without making myself sound, well odd. I'm currently separated but there is definitely a divorce in the near future, there's NO chance of getting back together (just to ease your mind.) I have a 22 year old daughter who I like to spend time with, she's still my world.... along with my little girl, Maggie (rat terrier). I'm originally from the Chicago area but transplanted myself and family here about 13 years ago, and happy I did. I love the small town, appreciate life type of living that you get here in Baraboo. Some of my favorite things in life are family, friends, country music, NASCAR (Matt Kenseth), football (Green Bay Packers, no way I could ever be a Bears fan), Devils Lake (swimming, hiking, cooking out), and being out on a motorcycle. I currently like being on the back of a bike but do plan on someday being the driver of my own bike, feel the wind in my hair and the exhilaration go through my body. I'm not into living in the past but living in the present and looking toward the future. My friends and family say I'm honest, trustworthy, caring (sometimes to a fault with the first three), humorous, adventurous (no sky diving for me though, that sudden stop scares me), sweet, polite, and laid back type of girl. I enjoy getting dressed up for those special occasions but I also like to dress comfortable to just hang out. I would like to find a guy with a lot of the same qualities as myself, who's looking for their best friend first and is open to letting the future decide itself. I don't like or want games or drama, I graduated a few years ago and wish not to revisit as so many adults do. Is chivalry still alive, does it still exist? Is there such a thing as a knight in shining armour? If you think these do exist, feel free to contact me and we can get to know each other.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little rat terrier named Maggie, she is my world. I love dogs and couldn't imagine my life without them.

For fun

I like hiking, camping, going for walks with my dog, pretty much just being outside. I also like playing softball and just hanging out at home with friends and family grilling out. I like going to Devils lake to just walk around or hang out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree