
alia1214

32 year old woman | Kingston, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (163cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert something clever in here.

In her own words

I read about a study that said that women get the same neurochemical stimulation from reading romance novels as they do from being in love. I've recently moved to the area and don't know many people and I figured this would be a good way to meet new people, because I really don't want to have to start reading romance novels. I do love to read though and I'll read pretty much anything else. Reading is how I spend most of my free time but I am also adventurous and I love trying new things, which is another reason I'm here. I love to travel and meet new people. I laugh a lot and am a generally happy person. I am hindered by the fact that I'm pretty shy though I'm also laid back and not into drama. I'd rather go out and do something than stay in and watch t.v. but I do like to veg out now and again. I try to live a healthy life though it's a struggle because my schedule is a bit hectic. I've had a friend describe me as "cerebral", and I do like intelligent conversation, especially when I learn something new. I like hearing different views on life. I believe in trying to improve yourself a bit every day. I have lived all over Canada and I moved here from New York City. I think having new experiences is important. Even if I'm not what you're looking for in a girlfriend, but you think I might be fun to hang out with, don't hesitate to send me an email. Like I said, I like meeting new people.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one cat who's pretty much in charge around the house. I love animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Toronto and I know a lot of great places around there. I lived in New York City for a while but since I'm new to this area I don't know much. I love hanging out by the water, though, and I love to travel.

College

The University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC

Favorite things

I love books and music. I enjoy art and museums. I like animals and I'm always looking for new experiences.

For fun

I love to read and I spend most of my free time reading. I'm not much into movies or t.v. but like watching a bit to unwind. I like to go out and try new things.

Last read

The Timeless Way of Building, by Christopher Alexander. It's a classic in the field of architecture, something I knew nothing about until I read this. My favourite book is A Suitable Boy, by Vikram Seth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work a lot.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral