Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Kittery, ME, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
You remind me of the babe.

In her own words

Are you addicted to NPR? Do you enjoy political banter? Does scrabble turn you on? Hit a girl up, if that's the case. I'm a 32 year old woman, living the dream, provided that the dream involves chasing around babies, paying rent to my mom, and working for the catholic church. By day I work in Massachusetts, trying to manage my conflicting need to pay bills with my desire to never step foot inside a church again. By night I loaf around, wasting time on facebook and trying to keep my australian cattle dog from chewing my last pair of underwear. By Wednesdays I wear a fluffy robe and spend time with my little one in Maine. I also have a small studio of voice students. A very serious business, indeed. ;) You should message me if: -you enjoy intense political discourse and debating. I'm a terrible debater but I do enjoy it. -you like a woman who can talk the hind leg off a mule. It may be my fatal flaw, especially online. I'm *slightly* less chattery in person, but I guess you'll have to find out in person. Shy boys who typically feel uncomfortable on a first date should apply here! I'm a great first dater. - you are in your thirties or early forties. - I can't guarantee I will write back, but I appreciate every letter.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

My dog is an ACD, aged 3.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If you live in Mass, Portland or Portsmouth, I would love for you to show me some of the cool digs.


Mannes College The New School for Music, New York, NY

Favorite things

This changes daily, but: BOOKS: Thornyhold, Jane Eyre, Pride & Prejudice, His Dark Materials, Eat, Pray, Love, The Dangerous Animals Club MOVIES: Labyrinth. Yes, you remind me of the babe.

For fun

scrabble, wasting time on facebook

Last read

The Dangerous Animals Club by Stephen Tobolowski. It was great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral