

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Mom says I'm a catch, so, there's that...

In his own words

Hmm, me... Well, I've always been the type to change the dynamic of a room, it's an outgoing/robust personality mixed with some charismatic Latin flavor. I'm originally from Long Island and I moved out from NYC 1/2012. I've worked for major corporations since I was 20, one day I woke up and realized that this is the age of start-ups. So, I left the corporate world behind and bounced out here to LA to go rouge and start my own businesses. Even in NY, very outdoorsy... Not having the beach close by and a nice pool were two location deal breakers. I love a good bike ride, weekend trips, driving fun cars, scuba and camping. LA is great, but I definitely still consider myself a New Yorker, only a really nice and considerate one (until I'm PISSED! Ha). I get back to the city often to escape LA people who try to be everyone but themselves (no offense), everyone has their dreams, I suppose. I like here in reality, the consequences of actions are more fruitful & rewarding this way. I'm always playing music, there's a song for every moment or emotion so I have a playlist for just about every mood I may be in. "Music is my remedy". I'm always on the go and tend to latch onto good people when I find them. I have an awesome core group of old friends from Long Island and new friends out here, "our lives are dope and we do dope S***" :) I'm definitely a forward thinking problem solver focused on solution, results and goals. Action is everything, words are just thinking out loud. #1 pet peve: People who don't do what they say. #2 last minute flakes, ahhhhhhhh! You can't win me over with a pretty face, I need substance and a lot of it. Im very loyal, honest (sometimes overly or brutally), thoughtful, considerate and reasonable. I have a large family back home and we've always believed we're a direct interpretation of who we surround ourselves with. Anyway, say hello because I will feel extremely flattered and you'd probably make my day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a car-restoration start-up along with a furnished apartment subletting company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference