Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MG_R3

33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for the real deal, ladies. I'm...

In his own words

Hey ladies and dudes that open female accounts to attempt to turn straight guys gay, I'm Manny. I'm looking for the real deal, ladies. I'm open to business contacts, lady-friends or a relationship. I'm fortunate to have plenty of love in my life. I'm one of seven children (#5) and a six time uncle. One problem, they're all spread out between Manhattan and Long Island. I have a great life out here while doing great things. My schedule is always a mess but I'm fortunate enough to have a lot of control over it. To some, I'm a complicated person, but very simple to those who know me well. I'm your quintessential communicator and problem solver- as any successful entrepreneur needs to be. My glowing personality and charisma (so modest, I know) benefits me most in life. I have a talent to win trust from people very quickly through laughter and by having happiness written all over my face. My can-do attitude, people skills and creativity makes me most successful in life. I am one of those crazy people who thinks they can change the world. In fact, that's the plan. A date with me would yield laughs, a beverage of your choice, good conversation (I'm a bit of a geek, yet smooth and witty) or phenomenally loyal lover or friend. Let's just have fun with this, I won't let you down.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm great, seriously. But, wait til you meet my dog, Tank.

Favorite hot spots

The spot isn'y much without the company you bring. But, to address the question: "The Den", "The Bungalow", "Ysabel" and "E.P. & L.P." I go out a lot less while in a relationship, of course.

Favorite things

This is an incredibly broad category to answer with 250 characters. I don't play favorites too often, I believe favorites are narrow minded. Unless of course, we're talking about Nacho Cheese, because it blows Cool Ranch out of the water!

For fun

Breakdance fighting perfect strangers, mostly...

Last read

Your profile, it was great!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I founded a Social Housing company that focuses on short-term & long-term luxury accommodations and car rental service.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm a Puerto Rican/Greek dude.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference