
JazmanianAngel

42 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I stay away from the shallow waters!

In her own words

I have been out of the dating scene for about five years now. This is nerve racking! I'm ready to start socializing again to meet friends, even maybe find romance. He has to be secure, honest, and most importantly...faithful. I want to meet someone who wants to spend time with me whether it's out to a movie and dinner, or even just to be at home to watch television. I want to meet someone who is sincere, considerate, and likes to communicate. I'm not sure yet how serious of a relationship I want, because that depends on who it is I meet; but I do know that I don't want to spend the rest of my life alone. I want to take it one day at a time. Let's grow together, if not romantically, then even as friends!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Well, I like the malls, I like the parks...I want to go to New York and have a hot dog! I would love to take someone with me to Colorado to meet my friends and family. Florida is great, but I don't like the humidity! (Bad hair days!)

College

Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love to try different restaurants. My favorite color is blue, I like to cuddle, I love to hear about personal history. I enjoy when I'm being listened to...and talked about! I like to see a man open a door for a woman.

For fun

Movies are the best whether they are watched at home or in a theater! I find whatever a family does together is fun. I like all the parks, SeaWorld, Disney, Universal...

Last read

The infamous trilogy...50 Shades of Grey. It was so good! I hated to put it down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I used to be a work-a-holic 'til I had my daughter. I have a full-time job which I love!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My maternal grandparents are Mexican. My paternal grandparents are Mexican German. I was born raised in Colorado. My family is very important to me, so I would like to meet someone who can be very respectful.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do not attend services anymore. I may be interested if I found a good church. I believe in God, and I pray.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Actually...graduation is in May this year!