Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Feisty1249

37 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have GPS, will travel!

In her own words

I love to explore, whether I'm going a couple miles down the road or all they way to Australia, Belize or Guatemala. I also love photography, though I'm still learning. I have an awesome collection of old school video games (yes, a bit of and dork, but I'm ok with that), so if you want to play some Mario, I'm your gal! When I'm not working or doing home improvements, I'm spending time with my friends or family or going for a hike with my dogs. I volunteer at the local humane society as much as I can; one of my dogs is a wily rescue. I'm looking for a confident man with his own interests who wants a partner in life but doesn't have to a woman by his side at every minute. I want someone who is quick to laugh at himself (and me if I do something goofy-which is often). I want someone who is family-oriented and loves to see the world and is also happy sharing down time, reading, snuggling, watching a storm, playing video or board games, talking, laughing and being ourselves.

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 yr old yellow lab and a rambunctious 6 mo old cattle dog puppy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel so far is Australia. I'd love to live there someday. Itally was last years destination, and I'm currently plannjng a tentative whirlwind vacation in July. I love going to OMSI After Dark and other science museums.

Favorite things

My family, my dogs, the beach, breakfast, spending time with friends, photography, exploring ghost towns...

For fun

Comedy shows, concerts, hiking, camping, movies, the zoo. And of course, traveling tops the list.

Last read

I like suspense/thriller books by writers like Dean Koontz, Iris Johannson and Harlan Corbin. I love my Kindle. Currently reading books on how to survive cattle dog puppyhood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference