Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
friendship, or love, but always loyalty

In her own words

Hi. My name is Angela. I was born and raised in LA. After college, I joined the Army. That was a great experience. Got out and learned how to fly for a bit, which I needed to do because I just got sick of driving as being my only method of transportation (I have a motorcycle license but don't own a bike because I just want to continue using my arms and legs). About the flying -- I highly recommend if you have time and money to burn (and even more so if you DON'T have time nor the money to burn - life is too short, indulge!). Anything to add a little perspective to life. One time, not knowing, I landed back at my home port w/ only a half a tank of gas. I had no idea how close I was to total disaster - when I found out about it, though, I thought, "Not bad!" So, I'm at that point in my life where I think it would be really nice to just get to know someone who might be interesting to keep hanging out with, for like, the next five to ten years. Beyond that is just too far out to plan.... I'm just kidding. Sort of. But my point being, I've been rather busy esp the last couple of years (w/ career and law school), and I'd like to change some of that because life is just better when it's spent w/ good charming company. I appreciate the simple things. For instance, I think it's a great sign if we can have a good conversation on our first date without either of us looking at our phones. Baby steps. I plan on keeping my hair short - but outside of that, everything else is negotiable. :) So long as we encourage ourselves to be ourselves - I will smoke cigars with you if you smoke them, and if you play video games I might be interested in getting a little crazy too. But if you don't like coffee, we might have some problems. I'm willing to negotiate. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

potbelly pigs might be fun.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Coffee. Biographies. Old black and white movies. Salty ocean air. Malbec.

For fun

love to run at night. golf. trying to learn guitar.

Last read

Law school stuff... and Los Angeles Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in law school