
mustlovedogs0782

29 year old woman | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'cause if your looking....I'm standing right in front of you.

In her own words

I am an extremely hard working, yet relaxed, low maintenance, level headed woman and need the same in a guy. My friends describe me as overly nice and extremely forgiving. I am looking for mutual respect ,someone to laugh with , someone who is happy with all the little stuff in life, taking a walk, sledding like a 10 yr old,lounging on the couch, or hangin at the beach. I'm always up for an adventure, taking a drive,trying a new place to eat , going to a Phillies game, screaming at the Eagles or trying a new restaurant. I'll try anything at least once, skydiving is next on my list.You gotta be honest, trustworthy and loyal - because that's what you'll get from me. I don't do drama and whining and .... You gotta love my dogs! I'm looking for love the real thing. I want someone who can make me LAUGH but can laugh at himself too. I'm done with guys who play games you are either interested or your not. I want to have fun and find that special someone to have fun with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

i have 2 Australian cattle dogs who can be handful - but are great ! I also have a blue russian cat and he's the best!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach dinner anyplace with red meat or pasta. Local bars with friends. I loved Costa Rica! but someday want to see Australia. I am a Phillies and Eagles fan so I enjoy going to games.

Favorite things

Intervention, law and order SVU - without a trace. I like a little retail therapy - but I'm not too girly - flip flops and jeans. Light grey favorite color to wear and my nails are always a fun color. MUSIC!! keeps me going - cause i DRIVE ALOT.

For fun

I love to be outdoors, walking my dogs.I like the movies whether at home or in the theater any genre. I'm low key , pretty flexible. I love hanging with friends.. I work out regularly and try to stay healthy. I'm a good cook and make GREAT chili.

Last read

Twilight series - yeah diehard romantic. Basic chicklit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a pet sitting business( dog walking etc.) been in business three years and growing strong. I have a large clientele base and can keep crazy hours - winter slower than summer . So during my free time I try to enjoy myself and make the most of it
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a Heinz 57 -
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
School was not for me, but I value education. My mom is a teacher my step dad a professor... the last three years my "learning" is all about growing my business.