

33 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You have to make you're own destiny" Robin Shiboski--How I Met Your Mother

In her own words

I am a fun, outgoing gal who is looking for someone who is loyal to his friends and family. I am very close with my family, exended and otherwise. I am very family oriented; my best friend is my little sister. I work for a Foreclosure Law Firm in Stow, which keeps me pretty busy. I enjoy relaxing as well as camping, concerts, going out to dinner, hiking, working out (when I have the time), cooking, reading, etc. I love traveling, going on long weekends or week get aways. Some of my favorite places to visit are Isle of Palms in South Carolina, Lake Tahoe, and Nothern California. My all time favorite weekend get away is camping and taking the raft down the river. So simple, but so enjoyable. I love campfires! I am looking for someone who is intelligent, passionate, not afraid to try new things, and has a sense of humor. I tend to be sarcastic, so someone who does not get offended easily is ideal :) I am looking for someone who is serious about being in a relationship and does not play games. I am at the age where I definitely want to get married and have kids. I am also looking for a best friend. Most of my friends are married with kids, so I thought I would give this site a shot. I love to laugh, if you think you can make me smile, give me a shout.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats Gabby & Winnie. My parents have a puppy named Sammy--I consider him my pooch as well.

Favorite hot spots

Brubakers in Stow, OH, The Basement, Put in Bay, any place with a beach


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy watching movies and T.V. shows that are based on true events, dramas, and some comedies. I am not a picky eater, but my favorite food is nachos and anything Italian.

For fun

I enjoy movies, bowling, camping, the beach, taking short weekends out of town, wineries.

Last read

Flags of Our Fathers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am paralegal for a Foreclosure Law Firm--keeps me pretty busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Kent State Univerisity graduated in 2003 with a degree in Criminal Justice & minor in Psychology.