Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blushingscm

37 year old woman | Lewisberry, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe today~

In her own words

So here are just a few things about me and who I am. • Spending time with my family and friends is very important to me. • My children are wonderful, respectful and well mannered…….most of the time! • One thing I remember most about a person is their laugh! I love laughing and making people laugh. • I love the beach, however I am scared of the water. I only go in the ocean with someone who is capable of saving me……lol! No Really! • The things my friends would say they love about me………I am very open minded, easy to talk to and accepting. • Trying new things is what I do! I am all about trying to do new things, going new places and eating new foods. I want to be able to say I at least was willing to try something. I don’t want to look back and wish I would have done something. • The above statement means I have a very extensive bucket list. • I am very easy going; however I am not a pushover! • I am totally a horror chick flick! • Yes, I really do like to watch MMA! I also like ice hockey, football and lacrosse! • I know this one will be hard to believe, but I am NOT a jealous person. Not saying I don’t have my moments, however I will check myself quickly. • I am not afraid of life Looking for: Even with all that said there is a lot more to me then the above. I am happy with who I am and would really like to find someone who is willing to get to know me. I am an honest person so I am looking for the same. I believe in a balance in any kind of relationship. I like a guy who can hold his own and is confident, but not cocky. Outgoing, fun and able to make me laugh is a big plus. Likes to try new things not only on his own, but with me as well. Not perfect, but likes to take care of himself. Likes to smile ;) In short I’m looking for: funny, confident, outgoing, handsome MAN who is not afraid of life! *Look I have been on this site for a while and have come to realize I need to make something clear. I am looking for a relationship! Do not waste my time if you’re looking for a "good time"!! Move on to one of the little girls on here and let me spend my time on the REAL men! Also, it is crystal clear on here that I have kids so do not bother me with stupidity! Thanks for understanding :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

A black German Sheppard named Shiloh

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Harrisburg University of Science and Technology, Harrisburg, PA

Favorite things

My most favorite things to do........anything new! I can't express enough how much I like to explore new things and places. I am very adventurous!

For fun

I enjoy doing new things with my kiddos. Spending time with family and friends. I like getting into a little bit of everything, but I would love to learn how to snowboard this winter!

Last read

The Fifty Shades series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am 1 semesters away from my Bachelors Degree