Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Zepheadkeys

31 year old woman | Flanders, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to figure out if there is more to life than being really, really, really ridiculously good looking! lol

In her own words

I am looking for the BOTH: the best friend and the amazing chemistry. I want someone that I can have a lot of fun with: someone that I can say anything to, we're there for each other, and we crack each other up all the time... but we also want each other all the time and can't keep our hands off each other! It's hard to find the both. I usually find one or the other... but I want both, and I refuse to settle!! Now that I told you what I am looking for, here are a few fun facts about me! I am a High School English teacher and I am currently enrolled in a Masters program to become certified in Special Ed. I love going to concerts and seeing live music, and I am a huge fan of exercise. I ran track and cross country for most of my life, and I love to run! I also love to hike, walk on the beach, bike, swim, and do yoga. I even teach yoga as an elective at the school that I work at! I also love to read, write, and watch movies. Comedy clubs are always good times too! I am hoping to attract a kind-hearted, witty, fun, smart, and sexy man! I want someone who is honest and trustworthy, and I want someone that can make me laugh! I also want someone that shares some of my hobbies. So, if any of the things that I like to do for fun sound like fun to you too, email me! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals! I used to have two cats, but they both died. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love festivals! I love going to the Renaissance Fair, wine tasting festivals, and I go to Musikfest every year! I also love Fall and Halloween themed places like haunted hayrides and pumpkin and apple picking.

College

Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

I already mentioned my favorite bands, but here are some more: PJ Harvey, Portishead, Massive Attack, Nirvana, NIN, Tool, The Cars, The Killers, Cage the Elephant, Donovan, Pink Floyd, and more! My favorite TV show is How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

I am a huge music fan! I love going to concerts and seeing live bands. My favorite bands are Led Zeppelin, Radiohead, The Black Keys, Beck, and much much more! I also love outdoorsy things like hiking, running, and going to the beach.

Last read

The entire Hunger Games series and The Host (a new novel by Stephanie Meyer). I enjoy classic novels, science fiction, and historical fiction as well, but young adult novels are my guilty pleasure!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach High School English at a private school for the emotionally disturbed, and I am currently enrolled in a Masters program at Saint Elizabeth to receive my special ed degree.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I pray almost every night and have a great personal relationship with God, but I am not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on getting my Masters!