
dreamcatching81

32 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 25 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to be the girl you point at and say "that's her" : )

In her own words

I am a simple girl who wears my heart on my sleeve and still believes in the fairytale ending. I love making people laugh and smile and consider myself more of a giver than a receiver. I tend to tell you more information than you need to know once you get me to open up. I am a self-diagnosed diet coke-oholic, but I am only obsessed with the carbonated fountain kind (I know, weird, huh?). Things I love- my family and friends ( I have the best family and most amazing group of friends), sushi, crawling into bed with newly cleaned sheets, pickles, the range button on my car telling me how many miles before the car is on empty, my rainboots (I do not have to think twice about running and jumping in puddles), and the beach. ohh and feta cheese :) Things I hate- being woken up in the 20 minutes before I actually have to wake up, finding the most comfy position in bed 5 minutes before I have to wake up-can you detect a theme-, when people pull their cars all the way up and line up their gas tank with the pump so another car can't fit, and cold showers :(. I like to think I am adventurous, I once went skydiving an hour after I saw a man die because his parachute did not open, but working on statistics it was probably the best time to go. I probably have way too many shoes than necessary. I love to cook and bake. Cleaning is therapeutic to me. I am dedicated to my job. I work hard but at times play harder. I am very loyal and expect the same in a partner. I am sarcastic at times. Simple things keep me happy and amused. I love doing arts and crafts, I can spend hours in Michael's finding projects to do. The characteristics that mean the most to me are honesty, integrity, ambition and passion.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference