
Klen527

29 year old woman | Ardsley, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am who I am and maybe you'll like that!

In her own words

I think we'll start with some lists, so you can get an idea about me. :-) Things I Like - -sports (it's true! I am a huge sports fan. I follow soccer most closely, especially EPL and MLS, but I love all other sports and am a die hard Philly fan!) -wine, beer, cocktails (I work in the beverage industry, specifically wine, and love to drink...responsibly, of course. All drinks are all good in my opinion) -the arts (in a past life, I worked in professional theater and I still love it. All art is good art and I like to participate as often as I can) -food ( I love to cook, have people cook for me and eating out. It's all delicious) -traveling (near or far, everywhere is exciting) -being active -being lazy -awesome TV shows -animals (I love animals! I love pets and the zoo!) -anywhere near the water -music (all of it, yes, all of it) Things I Don't Like - -snakes (pure evil!) -camping (because that's where snakes live) -scary movies (unless you can protect me) -doing the dishes -cleaning So I guess that's just a little idea of who I am. If you want to know anything else, feel free to get in touch with me. As they say, the ball is in your court. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've always been a cat owner, since I was a little girl. I currently have 2 female cats and because of my busy and active lifestyle, they are currently the best pets for me. I do have a pretty big soft spot for dogs too.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I can't say that I really have any absolutely favorite spots. Lots of places are excellent to me for different reasons.

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

There are way too many favorite things for me to list in just 250 characters!

For fun

It may sound lame, but I'm gonna go ahead and say it - I'm happy to try anything once. I like to do all sorts of things. Sports, Arts, Cooking, Relaxing...you name it, I'm game.

Last read

The last two books I read are "My Thoughts Be Bloody" - a biographical novel about John Wilkes Booth and "Plague of the Dead" - a zombie thriller (Don't judge me!). My reading interests are definitely varied.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a sommelier and a wine educator. So, I guess you could say that I drink and eat for a living. I also work in professional theater from time to time. I love what I do but I also love when I'm not doing it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/English
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a Catholic but am not a practicing Catholic. I have my own view of the faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 B.A.'s - one in Theatre Arts and one in Literature. I'm also highly certified in wine and wine education. So I guess, at the end of the day, I'm a smart drinker who likes to be entertained.