Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

betterdayz5250

45 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Someday, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else....

In her own words

Hi guys!! :).....Not sure why everything I want to say keeps getting rejected!?!? So here are a few of my favorite phrases: *The most desired gift of love is not diamonds or roses or chocolate. It is focused attention!! *A good love is delicious, because you can never get enough! *Do not make someone a priority who only considers you an option.!! *If you have it (LOVE), you don't need to have anything else and if you don't have it, it doesn't matter much what else you have. And now, straight from my mouth....haha, I'll give this another shot-- The words we are putting down here is only a 'piece of information'....the only way of learning a persons true character or personality is by experiencing them in person... That being said, you will never know just how amazing, crazy fun, witty, sensitive, adorable, affectionate, honest, down to earth, easy to talk to, caring, intelligent ( I can carry on a conversation about anything) even if I have to bs my way through it :), I am opinionated not afraid to speak, confident, passionate, romantic, sweet...and did I mention sexy a great kisser!? :).....unless you are willing to meet me! Oh, and I didn't come up with all of that by myself, hehe......words that I have been told in the past couple years of dating on this amazing, website...!! ;- So anyway, if and when, and 'only' if you are done playing this game...in other words, spending hours 'shopping at the Candy store' and want a taste of the 'real' deal.....'quality' in every sense of the word, then let's hang out see where it goes...:) !I'm all in...for real!! ......friendship, attraction, chemistry, laughs, honesty, communication, desire to spend time together!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My fav places.......anywhere and everywhere when with MY guy! (the one I love and adore).....when I find him! :) Love to travel, road trips, weekend getaways, mountains, beaches.......near or far! Need to get out of the country more too.

Favorite things

Cranking the music while in my car, late night pillow talks...along with whatever else happens, morning protein/redline shakes or coffee, working out, Starbucks, Summertime, the smell of mens cologne (preferably on a good-looking man), shopping, PDA.

For fun

Movies, dinner,any sporting event, theatre plays, concerts, shop til i drop...any outing in the mountain, beaches, travel

Last read

Fitness magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference