
Synthagu68

40 year old woman | Mira Loma, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Im hispanic and im divorced and im a single mom . I work and take care of my kids . Occassionally find me time by going to the gym .

In her own words

well im a single mom and i have a bussiness and i also work on call .My life is busy most of all the time but i just find myself alone and it kinda bothers me that i am . . As my kids are getting bigger i find myself being at home alone or going to the gym . Im just looking for someone that i could build a friendship and count on him .That is on going out and spending time to get to know u . It almost feels as if though ive been gone for so long because i feel so new to this .that is meeting people and im looking for some one who wants to start a friendship w me .. I love baseball , basketball , dirt biking , dancing , music , movies , working out even though im nothing what i use to be ... Im pretty simple and im not high maintance i dont feel asking for alot and im not looking for a dad for my kids . Im just looking for me time with someone special who s funny , cute , smart , and wants to have a good time and someone caring with a heart not heart of stone ..

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I have reptiles , 7 dogs , i have cats , birds and i did have a pig but he passed on

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont travel much at all only for bussiness.. well i havent been on a plain , boat , or even on a train so .. i think i have a fear that i havent conquered

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all music i love music , i grew up on musicals so i love all kinds music

For fun

I go to the gym on my free time and take dance classes , reading , running , volunteering

Last read

fiffty shades grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im self employed and ive been running my bussiness over 17 years and i also work in a hospital plus my kids
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference