Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

caribou9391

28 year old woman | Southington, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let the adventures begin...

In her own words

Originally from Upstate New York, I am a fun, passionate, outgoing, and down to earth person. I enjoy being outdoors whether it is hiking, camping, snow shoeing, or just throwing a frisbee around. I love being active all year round and want to find someone who shares that common ground. Spring, Summer and Fall are my favorite seasons but in theory there is always something fun to do. As much as I love being outdoors and constantly active, I also enjoy curling up with a good book or movie and just relaxing with a glass of wine. I am a very career oriented person and tend to work a lot of hours during the week. I may work long weeks, but I make sure that my weekends are mine for socializing and spending time with friends and family. My family and friends are extremely important to me and I want someone who shares these same values. I am a huge Buffalo Sabres fan and love watching the games whether they are live or on tv. I am also a Buffalo Bills and Red Sox fan. Weird combination I know. I am looking for someone to share these common interests with as well as teach me new things. Please email me if you want to know more... : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Adirondack Mountains, Caribbean Islands, Sleeping Giant, Bigelow Hollow, Vineyards

Favorite things

Friends, Family, Stargazing, Picnics, Exploring independent restaurants, Trying new foods, Cooking, "Big Bang Theory," "New Girl," Campfires, Loons, Taking goofy photos, Kayaking, Hiking, Road trips, Waterfalls, Fondue, Wine

For fun

Camping, Zumba, Reading, Cooking, Canoeing, Kayaking, Watching the Sabres, Ice Skating, Biking, Quilting, Spending Time with Friends, Snow shoeing, Game Nights, Watching Movies, Vineyard or Brewery Hopping, Traveling to new places,

Last read

"A Northern Light" by Jennifer Donelly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral