Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles of Garrison, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I got a funny

In her own words

Here is a funny. My friend and I were sitting in my car in the left turn lane waiting for the light to turn green. There was an eighteen wheeler that caught my eye. He was making a right turn on to my street. Now I'm sure we all know that they have to go out really wide to make that turn. As he starts to make the turn I though " Oh crap he's coming right at us and I'm stuck". He was coming at us and we totally freaked out that we both yelped..... I don't scream (lol!)...... We threw our arms and hands up to protect our faces and my body kind of curled up to protect myself from impact. At the last second he swayed in the other direction. Startled with hand to my heart I look at my friend, she looks at me and we burst out laughing. I laughed so hard I cried. The driver saw everything and laughed himself silly. That happened six years ago and it still brings a tear to my eye. I'm looking for someone who I can create new goofy and funny moments and memories with. For my fortieth birthday, my sibling and close family friends had dinner at a family style restaurant in NYC. Everyone shared a dish. We had great food, great conversation and we close the place down. It was the best birthday ever. I want someone that can slip into world without missing a beat. I'm looking for my best friend who will in time become my partner. I want us to do what partners are suppose to..... help make each other better people, help them move outside their comfort zone! I like to explore new place or just get in the car, singing to the top of my lung and just drive. I don't get to do it as much any more but I love to travel. I actually get a bit of a high at the! Can't help it! I got bitten by the travel bug when I was fifteen and moved to Thailand. I'm not a sports watcher or know anything about sports but I'm a loyal fan to....(tell you later). However when I do watch I am a very enthusiastic watcher of any team. I love action films and Avengers is my all time favorite for now. However it doesn't beat Star Wars. My friends call me a geek....I wear the title proudly. I find it difficult to put into words what I'm looking for ( that's kind of funny since I feel like I talk to much : )~ ). I need honesty. I need a man who knows how to communicate ( I need a man who know how to treat a woman. I have to say this since I see so many men say this on their profile: I need a man that I'm physically attracted to. That is just as important as being mentally and emotionally attractive. I truly believe we don't knowing what were looking for until we have it. For some people they are able to hold on, while others discover to late. So I'm looking for someone who is not going to let go. I double dog dare you not to let go. (giggle)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

“The world is my oyster”, Bangkok, Kok Samui, Greece, Paris, Geneva, Italy, Sardinia


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Well my favorite colors are green, orange and yellow. Food- Thai and chocolate (yes I know). I love music. Hearing music is just as powerful as smelling something and remembering that moment from long ago. My taste in music is very eclectic

For fun

Hang out with good company, drinks, dinner, movies. I like exploring cities. I’m pretty adventurous and game for almost anything. I am a traveler. I am an all or nothing kind of gym person so I am trying to be better and more consistent.

Last read

Sorry guys but I am romance junky, sappy to action pack. One of my favorite authors is Suzanne Brockmann.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree