Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Clawson, MI, United States | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

The most important thing about me is my relationship with my Lord Jesus Christ. He is my world, my love, and will always be my favorite :) He deserves so much more praise than I can give him, but I will give him all I can in this life. I'm looking for a man who feels the same way and is looking for someone to partner with in life. I have a healthy sense of self-worth and think I'm pretty much a catch ;) I'm educated, I'm a leader, I love people, I'm very loyal, I love to have fun, I love to travel, I love the outdoors, I love to read, I love to work out, and I treasure my friendships. I sing, I write, I act, and I design. I love art, and oddly enough, math. I don't consider myself athletic (I'm not exactly what you would call "coordinated"), but being active is a high priority for me (and it's fun). I recently biked the Tour Detroit and ran the Turkey Trot, just got new boxing gloves for a cardio class, and I'm currently preparing for the Warrior Dash. I'm VERY adventurous and I LOVE to try new things! I want to someday reminisce with my husband and say, "I can't believe we did that. That was crazy!" I'm looking for a mature, godly man, ideally 28-34, who has integrity and is respectful. I need someone who will treat me like a princess; someone who's ambitious but humble. Someone who genuinely loves people and cares more about others than himself (while retaining healthy boundaries). I need someone who is wise and strong enough to make tough choices. AG guys preferred, but anyone with a sincere devotion to Jesus Christ is welcome to say hello :) A background check, application, and or interview may be required for consideration of candidates. 25 and under need not apply ;) Addendum: Current favorite song is Ho Hey (You're My Sweetheart) by The Lumineers!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Parks or anywhere peaceful outdoors, cider mills, church, the gym, Caribou, downtown, Kenya, Haiti, Italy, Paris, NYC


Regent University, Virginia Beach, VA

Favorite things

Learning, sleeping in under a warm fluffy blanket on a cold snowy day, nature, being active, swing dancing, party planning, dreaming :)

For fun

Fitness classes, outdoor/community events, downtown excursions, reading/writing, enjoying nature, game nights, taking classes, spending time with friends and family (chasing my niece around!)

Last read

Other than the Bible, devotionals, some articles...I'm rereading the Hobbit now. Hoping to see the movie before it's out of theaters. Other great reads of 2012 include The Hunger Games, The Artist's Way, and Mere Christianity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My #1 criteria: Looking for someone with a sincere devotion to Jesus Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral