
sandytides

36 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy life and love and have good times

In her own words

I think of myself as a very caring and loving person, who likes to have fun times in life while working hard. I would like to meet a compatable match to share adventure, talk, food,all the good stuff with. Someone with no potential commitment issues. Someone who has their own hobbies and is very kind. Someone with confidence. I never though that I would do this online thing but am willing to see what it's about before I totally judge it. I live a healthy lifestyle. I like to go out with friends but also cherish my downtime. I love to have full active days, kick back, make a healthy dinner, and definitely a good night sleep is important. I love famiy, although mine are in FL. I am from RI and not wanting to move to a place I am not fond of. I visit my family whenever I can and am grateful for the families that have taken me in and amazing friends.I am a driven person, I challenge myself to reach goals. I love nature and the beach is my favorite place in the world. I want all of the things above...but should mention that the next 5 months are going to be very busy for me. I have taken on a lot to achieve. Choosing to get to know a person takes time anyway and it would be nice in busy times to still make time to be interested in matters of the heart. I am a passionate person and passion of all things in life drives me further to succeed.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love all beaches in Santa Cruz. Kauai is a favorite. I just went there for the first time and it was Paradise. I dream of going to Bali one day soon and all warm exotic places.

Favorite things

I like all good movies.I like a lot of different HBO and Showtime shows. I also like healthy foods and love shushi! I eat fish, no meat, mostly veggies, grains, nuts, chocolate, lots of things, but healthy. Moderation in general is best I feel.

For fun

I like to do a lot of things for fun. I also like to try things and go places I have never been to before as well as re-visit favorites.

Last read

I recently read all the Hungar Games. Easy fun reads. Wished there was one more book to it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree