Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Ms. Amazing

In his own words

Life is about stepping out of your comfort zone, daring to be different and pursue greatness, and constantly challenging yourself. I like to break the status quo. I try to be the best person I possibly can be. My goal is to attain excellence in all I set out to achieve, contribute to society, and make the most of my life in honor of its creation. I want to be influential. I am a corporate attorney/CPA and a licensed financial advisor working for a wealth management firm in the greater Los Angeles area and a part-time college instructor. I am hoping to become a real estate broker this year. I would describe myself as honest, genuine, ambitious, intelligent and down to earth. I am a good communicator and a conversationalist. I've been in LA for over 2 years now. I was born in California but spent most of my life in Toronto (Drake for Mayor!!!) and most recently moved here after finishing my JD/MBA in the Midwest. I am considering opening my own law firm in the future. I am driven by a relentless hunger to learn, grow, and achieve. I don't have dreams, I have goals. I set goals and then I achieve them. That's what I do. I strive for success in every aspect of my life and have always worked extremely hard to be a well-balanced person. I read a lot and am constantly educating myself, I enjoy cooking (I'll add that I eat almost 100% organic), going to the gym 5 times a week and playing hockey (gym/fitness/sports enthusiast), music, movies, traveling and I would like to get more involved in human rights and public interest work, politics, professional networking and volunteering on my spare time. I am a passionate person with a zest for life. I am direct, straightforward, and assertive. I can be very picky, since we only live once I don't view this as a bad thing. I can also be pretty easygoing. I would describe myself as a free thinker and progressive. I believe you can achieve anything you put your mind into. I came from nothing and against all odds have risen through the rungs of our social ladder steadily and will continue until I reach the top, without compromising my morals, principles, integrity or forgetting who I am. I don't like or respect laziness or liars. Loyalty and Integrity are two of the most important (and often forgotten or lacking in many) qualities a person can have. I'm looking for someone who is well-balanced and down to earth. An equal match. A similar-minded partner and best friend. I would like to meet a woman of substance and have something meaningful. Health and fitness, intelligence, ambition and education (note, these are three separate things- one does not imply the others), and attractiveness and chemistry are important. Being gainfully employed and having life goals is a definite plus. Personality Type: ENTP/ESTJ

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC and Chicago


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Gym, Hockey, Nonfiction reading on world news, self-improvement and growth, psychology, and life philosophy TV: Suits, Californication, Family Guy, Franklin and Bash, How I Met Your Mother, Shameless Music: EDM, Drake, Jay Z, Usher, Chris Brown

For fun

Gym, Exercising, Walking/Hiking, Traveling, Hockey, Rooftop venues, the beach, LA Kings games

Last read

Outliers, Kite Runner, Think and Grow Rich Favorite Movies: Vanilla Sky, The Departed, Inception, Interstellar, Godfather 1 and 2, Dark Knight, Butterfly Effect, Heat, Mission Impossible 1 3 and 4 The Hangover Carlito's Way



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference