
cmsifain

38 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm your density...I mean, your destiny" ;) ....George McFly

In her own words

I guess I've procrastinated long enough...I wasn't into this whole on-line dating thing for a long time, however, after many inappropriate suitors brought to me by my family...I've decided I better take matters into my own hands and give it a try:) So basically Im looking for the same thing as everone else. I want someone that I can share my life with and grow old with. Someone that can make me laugh and will be there when I need to cry. I want a man that will challenge me to be a better person and I want to do the same for him. I want someone that can be silly and have fun but someone who can also have stimulating conversation. Two very important things to me are my faith and my family. I am a Christian, I attend church regularly. I try to grow in my faith and I would want someone who shares the same beliefs, values as me when it comes to faith. My family is also a big part of my life. My parents, sister and extended family live in the area....it's kinda like My Big Fat Greek Wedding...I'm pretty sure I have at least 21 1st cousins...lol Overall I'm pretty mellow and easy going. It takes a lot for me to not like someone...I get along with everyone. I'm just a normal girl that enjoys being with family and friends. My friends and family would describe me as kind, compassionate, generous. I love to cook and bake. I love to travel and experience new cultures. Well, I suppose I could go on, but then we would have nothing to chat about so I'll end it here;) I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any place where I can sit outside & enjoy the sun with a glass of wine or an iced coffee with friends & conversation.

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I listen to many genres of music including pop, rock (80's 90's), oldies, christian, rap, and just starting to get into country. My favorite shows are the Big Bang theory, New Girl, Private Practiceand Grey's Anatomy. I love all genres of movies.

For fun

I love being outside in the summer & I pretty much hibernate in the winter. I enjoy movies, museums, wine tours, concerts, entertaining friends or just sitting out in the sun with a good book. (or cozy on the couch by the fire in the winter)

Last read

I love to read... My most recent favorites are The Kite Runner, 1000 Splendid Suns, Cutting for Stone and now I'm reading the Help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I want to be with someone that is Christian as well, someone that is rooted in his faith and wants it to be an intergral part of his marriage & life in general.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree