
slav17

30 year old woman | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know!

In her own words

I’ve been in the DC metro area for a little over five years now. In those five years I have been focused on my education and my career. I’m ready to begin looking for something serious in dating. I’m looking for a guys guy. I am looking for a man who has his life together, knows what he wants, and is at a place in his life where he is also looking for a relationship. I’m also looking for a man who is ambitious. I enjoy good friends, good music, good food and good times. I have a drama free life and I do want to keep it that way. I’m an open minded, down to earth, laid back person who can enjoy a night in with a good movie but I also enjoy a night out too. I am a big football fan and can watch noon to midnight and it will be a plus if you are also a fan. I LOVE to laugh and I believe that we need to be able to laugh at ourselves. My family is very, very important to me. They are all located in Pennsylvania (where I’m originally from) and I try to make it up there as much as possible but the snow does stop me during this time of year! I do want kids someday so if you do not, we probably aren’t a great match. I have one off the bat deal breaker which is smoking, no smokers please. Please message me to find out more! Winks are appreciated but messages more so.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

One of my short term goals is to start traveling more. My favorite spots are more about who you're with and not where.

College

University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

My favorite movie is The Lord of the Rings my all time favorite tv series is Friends and Entourage. Music I like includes Floetry, Maroon 5, Lupe Fiasco, Bruno Mars and so forth.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends and having a good time. I also can enjoy a night in with a good movie or book. It's all about balance for me.

Last read

I read a lot of books and try to read at least one a week. I recently started reading James Patterson's women murder club series and just finished The 6th Target.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at an insurance company in DC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two degrees, one in Economics and one in Accounting.