

30 year old woman | Highland Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughing is Sexy

In her own words

I know everyone says that their family and friends are the most important things in their lives, but I think that’s because it’s worth saying and is just as true for me as anyone else. These are the people that have been there for me through everything and help make me the person that I am. I don’t know what I’d do without them. I’m looking for someone whose family and friends are equally as important to them, but also willing to add someone new into the mix. I would never call myself a guy’s girl, I’ll actually admit to being pretty girly but I grew up with 4 brothers. This means I have a tough skin, I know how to go to sporting events and truly enjoy them (and your sports teams and game days are sacred), I am used to men that speak almost entirely in movie quotes (although I think we’d be better off if you had a little more to say), I know that some men love video games even as adults and that’s OK, and I know that most men are a lot deeper and have a lot more to offer than all of that. I spent a semester in college studying abroad in Spain and it was, without a doubt, the best experience of my life. I was not only able to travel to some great places but also immerse myself in Spanish culture. It would be great, and I’d consider myself very lucky, if I had the opportunity to travel some more in the future. I’ve been getting more and more into cooking. Cooking for one gives you the opportunity to try a lot of stuff out without worrying about a new recipe going horribly wrong! But I do really enjoy cooking for others and I promise I won’t make anything new the first time I cook for you! That’s enough about me for now. Your turn.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I studied abroad I loved Sevilla, Barcelona, Paris and Rome. Stateside, I'd have to say San Francisco and Hawaii. I like to go into NYC on the weekends for the museums, Central Park and night life. Or stay closer to home in New Brunswick.


Ursinus College, Collegeville, PA

Favorite things

I like to watch Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Daily Show, New Girl, and Modern Family. I'll eat pretty much anything, but can't handle spicy food. I'm not ashamed to admit that I like country music.

For fun

I like to visit museums, enjoy the nice weather, watch TV/movies. I like to go to live sporting events and love to try new things at least once, like indoor rock climbing, and I'd do that one again. I'm always up for getting together with good people

Last read

I'm never without a book to read. I'll read pretty much any genre but prefer fiction. However my most recent read was Gone Girl. Very good and very unexpected!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm the volunteer manager at a National Non-Profit. It's a very rewarding job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral