
Rbenz05

27 year old woman | Bellevue, NE, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles of Omaha, NE

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Inspector SpaceTime!

In her own words

I am currently a part-time graduate student and a math and science tutor in my spare time, which is both challenging and rewarding. I am in the process of receiving my MS in Science Education and applying to grad school. In addition, I recently reached my goal weight after losing 45 lbs, which has been an amazing physical and mental journey for me. Who I am looking for is someone that takes care of themselves physically, mentally, and spiritually. I don't think it's shallow to expect the person that I am with to keep themselves healthy and fit if I do. I also expect a sense of mutual respect for each other, mentally and intellectually - if you can't take the time to make sure the words on your profile are spelled right, move on. Finally, my family, friends, and faith are important to me...hopefully you are the same way. That being said, I am a fun-loving, spontaneous, and outgoing person who is looking for someone to enjoy life with! I'm the girl you used to cheat off in science class because I am way too nice and wicked smart :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Omaha Farmer's Market at Village Pointe, Jazz on the Green, the Old Market, UNO and Elmwood Park, local Christian music concerts (when possible - I especially love LifeLight in Sioux Falls!)

College

University of Nebraska at Omaha, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

TV: Community, Big Bang Theory, Glee, Psych, Bones, House, Chuck Movies: Anything Disney (I'm a little kid at heart) Food: Zucchini, I just wish it wasn't so expensive during the winter! Music: Switchfoot, but really anything -

For fun

I am very interested in health, nutrition, and fitness and I write a blog about healthy recipes I've found.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I tutor high school science and math while I am finishing my MS in addition to working part-time at a wine bistro.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish and Italian, but really the only Italian part of me is my last name.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral