
LLLMom3

38 year old woman | Apple Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a fun, loving, kind, and honest mother of three beautiful children. Looking for someone to share love, laughter, and friendship.

In her own words

There is so much one can say about their life and who they are, but I believe words mean nothing without actions. People can “talk the talk” and say really great things about themselves and others, but I believe the real truth lies in how a person carries out those words. As the old saying goes, “ACTIONS speak LOUDER than words!” Having said that, I will tell you about me but you will only get to know the real me by giving me a chance to show you how AMAZING, CARING, LOYAL, HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY, SPIRITUAL, FUN, AFFECTIONATE, ENERGETIC, FRIENDLY, AND POSITIVE I am! The most important aspect in life for me is being able to spend time with family and friends, as these are my most precious assets. I am always up for an adventure and like to be spontaneous, whether it is jumping in the car and taking off to a new place or visiting an old time favorite, I am always ready to go! After a long, hard day at work I look forward to coming home and making a healthy dinner to enjoy with my man. Snuggling next to each other on the couch, relaxing, exchanging massages, and having meaningful conversations is a must! A little TV or movie watching is always a nice treat. Of course PLAYING in the bedroom is a must and is necessary for a healthy and happy relationship! My ideal match would be a man who is LOYAL, TRUSTWORTHY, AMAZING, LOVING, ENERGETIC, POSITIVE, FRIENDLY, AFFECTIONATE, CARING, SPIRITUAL, RESPECTFUL, HONEST, CONFIDENT, INTELLIGENT, FUNNY, AND THOUGHTFUL (sounds like me). I have so much to give and don't want to waste any more time waiting around for that perfect person, time, moment, or opportunity. I believe that opportunities come and go and when something great is standing right in front of you, EXCUSES shouldn't get in the way of seizing what could be that one moment or person that changes your life forever! There is NO perfect person, time, or situation in life that will assure all your dreams will come true. If you wait around trying to find that perfect person, time, or situation...GOOD LUCK....but you just might loose in the end. Instead, I have learned that you must take risks based on what your heart says. Taking risks is always a good thing, even if it doesn't work out as you planned. In the end, you learn from every choice you make and when you don't choose to follow your heart, you usually end up in the same old UNHAPPY life you have always been in. If you think you might like to travel the road with me on a new journey full of excitement and pleasure and most of all, HAPPINESS, then give me a chance! One disclosure...I am not looking for one night stands, games, or men who can't make up their mind. I have had enough of that in my life and am looking for men who are serious about finding that one special person to be loyal and committed to. So if you aren't ready to possibly begin a long lasting relationship, please don't waste any more of my precious time. Looking forward to meeting an amazing man....are you up for the challenge?????

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

beaches, mountains, any place that has beauty and unique landscape.

College

Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

music, books, girl's night out, decorating, photography, crafts.

For fun

Spend time with family/friends, go on vacations, boating, wake boarding, hiking, camping, playing games, working out, watching reality tv shows, and movies.

Last read

50 shades of Gray.....loved it!!! Hope I can find my Christian Gray!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Fun. loving, spiritual, kind, caring, enjoy the outdoors, spending time with family and friends, like vacations and eating good healthy foods. Looking for a honest, caring, fun, sweet, and attractive best friend to become my man.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree