
alanger18

26 year old woman | Lino Lakes, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 40 miles of Circle Pines, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shoot for the moon and if you miss you'll land in stars!

In her own words

What's the easiest way to put this... I LOVE life! Everything about it is amazing and I want to enjoy every moment. Hopefully, those moments will be shared with someone special. A little about myself, I am a very determined, driven, passionate and active person. I work hard, but I play harder. I love the opportunities my personal business has given me, and because of this, I see that the glass is always full. I am a dreamer and work hard for the things in life I feel are worth fighting for. I may not always have a great come back, but I have a big heart. My relationships with my friends and family mean everything to me. There are lots of qualities that I look for in a man, but may not be the "norm"... Here are a few to get you started: Not deal breaker but a plus; ) Can you... * Back up a trailer? (If you can't... would you be willing to learn?) * Get my snowmobile out of a ditch? (Doesn't happen THAT often.) * Hunt? (If you don't... would you be willing to learn?) * Not fall over when I jump on you? Other qualities: * Funny * Likes to keep in shape (aka, workout partner?!) * Honest * Spontaneous * SUPPORTIVE * Chivalrous * Confident * No jealously!! * Willing to go out with me and my friends (this is a deal breaker) * Mister fix it I'm looking to find my life partner and not just a "fling". So if you're looking for a "one nighter" or a "fling," I am not your woman. There is nothing sexier than a confident man that is "old school" in his mannerisms and has a good sense of humor.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Northeast Minneapolis area

College

St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

I love teaching Zumba, snowmobiling, traveling, listening to music (country mostly) and dancing. I enjoy going to sporting events(twins, vikings, & wild games) My favorite TV show is Friends. Favorite food is Mac and Cheese & cookie dough ice cream.

For fun

Dancing, exercise, snowmobiling, hunting, sport games, trying new things, hanging with friends and family, traveling, and the list goes on...

Last read

I don't read much, but when I do I like James Patterson and motivation books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Mary Kay Sales Director. I enrich women's live and make them feel beautiful. I also help a team of women become successful in their own business. I absolutely love my job!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral