
keepermom00

42 year old woman | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In Search of New Beginnings

In her own words

Updated 3/13: I really am looking for that special partner in life. I'm passionate about spending the rest of my life experiencing new and exciting things and having no regrets. I look forward to my daily workouts with my ipod and mix of music (provided by my 19 year old daughter). I would love to find someone who enjoys being active as well and living a healthy lifestyle. You can typically plan on me being at the gym at 5am for weight training and cardio but I love to change it up and add new and challenging things to my fitness and would love to share this interest with someone else. I enjoy participating in 5K races. My annual tradition is the Rock n Roll Half Marathon this month in Dallas. I usually eat healthy except for my occasional indulgence on Mexican food and margaritas. I have 3 children who are my life and I value each accomplishment and moment of their life. I try to follow my own advice to them daily which is to "Make Good Choices." Sometimes they do, sometimes they don't, but when they don't I take that as the perfect parenting opportunity to teach them something. My oldest is finishing her second year in college.and my other two are 13 and 14. They are very well adjusted happy children. Although I am a busy mom (like most) I have the time to dedicate to a new relationship. I am usually referred to as a "soccer mom" but I enjoy all sports with the right company. I'm hoping that someone could maybe teach me a few things. I'm looking for someone who knows what he is looking for, someone who can take on a dating relationship (not a texting relationship), likes to work hard but plays hard, someone who knows how to treat a woman, someone who isn't looking to change me but can compliment me and someone who can make me laugh. I have so many other interests, feel free to ask. I wear my heart on my sleeve. My ideal partner "Must Love Kids" as my form of employment involves children in my life daily. I love to smile...one of my greatest features I think. All of my pics are current meaning 12 months or less.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Out of town hot spot no doubt Disney! It is the happiest place on Earth! Otherwise a trip to a beach or Vegas. Locally I enjoy staying close to home at the Shops On Legacy for my favorite Mexican restaurant.

Favorite things

Healthy relationships with my children, friends, co-workers, and anybody else who comes into my life.

For fun

I like spending time with my girlfriends going shopping and trying new restaurants, and anything that involves my kids!

Last read

The most recent tabloid while waiting in line at the grocery store!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference