
cloudyroses

42 year old woman | Belen, NM, USA | Seeking men 41-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime, my soul mate...

In her own words

Well this is my third time being here in this web site, I think they say third time is a charm, well let's see,Im a mom first .I believe in three things God first, family then work. I'm funny and witty I laugh till I cry, I cry over sad movies that I seen thousands of times,have a big heart and is ready to love again. Love to give my man kisses just because, hug him, hold him in my arms,let him know how much I love him.. I come from a family of only girls, so we are a big rowdy loud family, but I love them, yes were are a little bit crazy around the holidays, but I love it. We are there for each other to help in any way we can. I have two beautiful kids, my #1 priority. I can't have any more children do to a decision I made after my daughter was born, but I would welcome your kids. I love both the indoor and outdoors, love camping, fishing, hiking, riding a four wheeler, ext...I don't mind trying something new, I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty lol...I'm a city girl but a country girl at heart. I love exercising and try eating healthy, but I love any type of food I'm not picky, but I love my seafood. My little pleasures are a funnel cake got have it and banana split. I enjoy exercising, there is nothing better than to exercise to relieve your stress, but if its not your thing that's cool. What am I looking for in a man hmmm...honesty,not afraid to speak his mind, likes romantic walks in the park, likes to cuddle on the couch, kisses, likes to hug just because, I don't mind tattos, they are fine with me, likes to do his own things with the guys we don't have to be joined at the hip, I want to be able to miss him, I would love it if he likes to be involved in family gathering and also likes to go to church. I would like to met a man that can find himself around the kitchen, and can make himself a sandwich or make a nice dinner, don't worry I can cook too. Plz have a sense if humor life is too short to be angry... I love all kinds of animals, but I love dogs especially pitbulls, they are the most misunderstood dog..they are very loving dogs. Thanks for taking your time to read my profile, if I'm not what your looking for, then I wish you the best in your search, god bless...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Been to elephant butt, white sands, lava rocks, to las Vegas would love to go back soon..

Favorite things

I like any music as long as I can understand what they are singing, love to cook and try new recipes so I watch the food network, and whatever is on as long as its not boring..

For fun

I enjoy talking the kids to wherever they like to go. But I like to also have me time to be with my friends, I like going bowling, playing pool and just having fun...

Last read

I love reading my all favorite author is Danielle Stelles..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference