Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

caligirl_1919

40 year old woman | Gilroy, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some people feel the rain, others just get wet

In her own words

I am the kind of girl that might seem reserved at first glance, but there is much more to discover under the surface, if you are up to the challenge. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I am an eternal optimist. I love the outdoors and I love to travel (but are there really people out there that don't like travel and hate the outdoors?) Maybe it might be better to say that I don't mind getting dirty (I might even like it) and I don't mind getting sweaty. And I like the idea of getting totally lost in a new city and having no idea how it will turn out. Sometimes the best things happen when they are not planned. I am looking for someone that I can explore new places with. Someone that is adventurous, active, kind, generous and laughs easily. One of the things I love about my best girlfriend is that we can have a great time just going to the grocery store because we both find humor in the smallest things. (like wondering why someone is buying diet coke... and donuts. Hey maybe you can live a little and splurge on the regular coke? haha) No offense to anyone that likes diet coke and donuts, of course! I happen to love donuts.... I would like to go on a random hike or wander a stretch of beach I haven't yet explored, holding hands and feeling the sand between our toes talking about everything and nothing, watching the sun set, hearing the waves crash and just breathing in the sea air. There is something peaceful about the ocean that makes me feel like I am home. I am also looking for someone that is very affectionate. It's the little things that make someone feel appreciated. I like to give to those that I care for. I love to be surprised with breakfast in bed, or a spontaneous weekend getaway that I didn't know about. And of course I am willing and eager to do the little things that make someone feel loved and supported in return. If this description resonates with you, I look forward to hearing from you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love my hometown (Santa Cruz) and Lake Tahoe. My favorite places that I have traveled to are St. John, Kauai, and the amalfi coast in Italy

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Dexter and Breaking Bad. My favorite food is homemade pasta (or any pasta for that matter) My favorite music... hmmmm... I really enjoy lots of different music, so too hard to narrow it down.

For fun

I am happy doing anything outdoors and I like to travel, even if it's just a day trip somewhere. I also like spending time with family and friends just relaxing and enjoying a nice dinner

Last read

The last book I read was the 5th book in the game of thrones series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is 100% Norwegian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral