
underwooda25

45 year old woman | East Moline, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
OPEN, HONEST TRUSTING MAN WANTED!!!!!!!

In her own words

Time to start a new chapter........ The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is honesty and respect. He must have a good sense of communication also. And a self starter. I am a very independent person and that scares some guys away sometimes. I tend to want to do everything by myself. I guess that comes with being a single mom for so long. But if I find someone that catches my eye and it builds into something special than that would be an added bonus. The feature that captures my attention the most is how one carries himself. And how much self confidence you have. You can tell allot about a person by the way they walk and talk. The things I usually do on weekends are sometimes work. I have two jobs. In my free time I go to sporting events,mallards games, dance at clubs, hang with the kids, swimming in the summer, watch movies, walk on the bike path, or just socialize with friends, co workers and family. I am very close to my family and friends and they are a big part of my life. I would best describe my lifestyle as content. I am happy for what I have not what I don't have. But I would also like to share my content lifestyle with a partner. Don't get me wrong we have our good days and bad days but for the most part my lifestyle is content. Hectic and lonely at times but content. I also volunteer for a local rescue group for dogs. I am a foster mom for allot of different 4 legged fur friends and love every minute of it. They are the perfect example of unconditional love. So a love of animals is a must. The keys to a lasting relationship in my eyes are communication, good and bad, honesty and commitment. Everything happens for a reason good and bad. Sometimes it just takes awhile to figure it out. "It is what it is" Thank You for taking the time to read my profile. If you would like to know more send me a wink.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a passion for k9 rescue and sometimes have foster dogs at my house. I just adopted out a litter of puppies that were going to be put to sleep all to great homes. I love helping animals and there are sooo many out there to be saved!!!!!

Political views

Liberal

College

Black Hawk College, Moline, IL

Favorite things

Favorie music would be 80's hits and new country. Foods would have to be Chinese, and pasta. TV shows would be Army Wives, Law and Order, Dancing with the Stars and all time favorite would have to be Crimnal Minds. Thank the lord for DVR !!!!!

For fun

Freetime...what is that but when I do have a few moments I like to walk the dogs, go to movies, hockey games, River Bandits have a social drink with friends and co workers and dance.

Last read

the latest thing I have read would be the newspaper and sale ads on sundays. don't have to much time to read any thing else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Genesis Health Care and also work a part time retail job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school