Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
love to laugh

In his own words

I'm 32 years old which means that I'm at that stage in which many of my characteristics are seemingly very mature and manly (good job, own home, confident manner, healthy diet, blah blah blah) but there is still that youth stirring things up inside. Thankfully, we can still call it "boyish charm." The hormones have subsided enough for me to be comfortable with who I am; in other words I am just wrapping up puberty. (joke) :P While I may come across as cocky at first it is only part of my goofy humor and I definitely realize that I have some room for improvement (though not much!) I've been working in the same profession for long enough to know that this is a career. What's nice is that I've gone through the grinder and put in the hours so that my situation now leaves me with enough time to do what I truly enjoy: trolling for chicks on this website for hours on end. :P I like what I do but I am by no means a workaholic and I hope you're not either. But if you are really cute then I can live with anything! lol. That reminds of some of the funny profiles that I've come across. Not the ones that you "laugh with" but the ones you "laugh at." Like the ones where there is a laundry list of disagreeable characteristics. My favorite is the "no shirtless bathroom photos" or "no thugs" and no one under 7feet. I'd say the only thing that turns me off is a girl with a photo of her shooting a gun. Honestly, that scares me. Is that supposed to be hot? A chick who knows how to shoot a gun? I don't want you to know how to do anything violent. Except maybe wrestle or kick box. That's hot! *** *** Disclaimer: It's hot that you can put up a fight and make it a challenge, not beat me up; I still want to be the man in this relationship. So... there you have it. If you are still reading at this point then you must have too much time on your hands. Why haven't you emailed me yet? :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach - preferably in a foreign country :)


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

A few of the things I like: exercising the body as well as the mind, a home-cooked meal, the beach, wine and beer, music, sense of humor - ie, you laugh at my dumb jokes :) intelligence, sarcasm (in moderation) - note my headline.

For fun

I love the outdoors. I work Monday- Friday so my weekends are precious. When it's a nice day (as it often is) I try to spend weekends out of the house. Playing tennis, surfing, running, or just laying out in the sun are some of my simpler pleasures.

Last read

The New Yorker - my favorite magazine and thing to read on a Sunday afternoon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference