

29 year old woman | Long Valley, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles of Citra, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
i do not understand what the appropriate response is for a wink.

In her own words

I'm good at smiling, I like writing things down on paper, and prefer manual transmissions. I love wearing dresses, still have a blackberry, and I have never regretted having curly hair. I am dedicated to my job but I have no idea what to do with my life. I tend to be on the go quite a bit, looking for new places and people - usually with my dog close behind, and I'm pretty good at making friends. I think the worst thing ever invented was the Kindle. Books are awesome, even if you don't read them. One day I want a house with a massive kitchen and a massive library...and lots of windows. I think one of the most appealing qualities in someone is personal drive. That, straight teeth, and a wicked sense of humor will get you far in life -throw in a taste for good wine and we may just get along!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LOVE Edinburgh. I hate Athens. I love Rome. I love Bavaria. In the US -I am a DC girl at heart. Next on the list is South America!

Favorite things

NOT country music. Homeland. Aziz Answari. Walk Off The Earth. The Fall. A clean house. Black coffee. Trains. I love vegetables. I love sarcasm. the fact that I love vegetables is not sarcastic.

For fun

I like good music, good wine, good company and good movies. I would rather watch college FB or live hockey than any other sporting event. I am most at home near the water. Animals make me smile. So does Tosh.0.

Last read

Hate to admit it, but 50 Shades of Grey. Now I am going to go read something profound.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I run a professional three day eventing barn- at the elite levels of the sport - which basically means a lot of horses and a lot of traveling. In a previous life I worked in DC as a political media buyer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school