Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Grayslake, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
That fireball whiskey whispers temptation in my ear...

In her own words

I'm very easy-going and am usually up for anything. I am dedicated to my job and love what I do, but understand that there needs to be a balance between work and play. I love music of all kinds and would like to check out some local bands. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and try to look on the bright side of every situation. I like comedy clubs and enjoy to making people laugh :) Life is too short! My friends and family mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. If you can't take a second to stop and smile or laugh at least once a day, you're taking life too seriously. A few random things about me... I'm a dog-person... no cats here! I love to travel and take roadtrips. (17,000 miles on my car in ~9 months) I enjoy taking the day to just walk around Chicago and find places just by chance. There's something about football season and pumpkin lattes that makes me smile. I can be stubborn - sometimes a blessing, other times not so much. :) I am looking for someone that has an overall great personality and sense of humor. Someone that is easy to talk to, able to carry on a conversation, and is interested in getting to know me. I'm a firm believer that the foundation to any relationship is friendship, trust, and communication. Ultimately, I'm hoping to find someone that I can truly connect with. If you're interested in getting to know me, just message me and let's chat! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I recently got a dog from a rescue. Her name is Riley and she is fabulous. I like cats too and always want to play with them, but I'm allergic so it typically doesn't turn out well for me. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like comedy clubs and anywhere with live music. Also, a good dueling piano bar is always a good option. Best piano bar so far would definitely be Big Bang in Columbus, Ohio.

Favorite things

Music: Everything except Rap (especially anything I can sing along to) TV Shows: Once Upon a Time; Sex and the City; Girls; Suits; The Newsroom; New Girl Places: Kenya; Chicago; Washington D.C.

For fun

Hanging out with friends or family; reading; watching movies; playing volleyball (non-competitive); traveling; playing board games; live music; comedy clubs

Last read

When I have the time to read for fun, I'm usually reading some type of light-hearted, chick-lit book... last book I read was Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral