

30 year old woman | Duluth, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Small snippet: I am always honest. I try to bite my tongue at times, but I usually end up speaking my mind. I am also MN nice, I've been told. My family and close friends are very important to me; I'd do anything for them. I make weird action sounds when I play volleyball or tennis (it's quite entertaining). I am a proud home owner. I try to be well-rounded, so I like to dabble in everything or try it at least once. My heart belongs on a beach, even though I live in northern Minnesota. Currently in the Air National Guard, was in Army Reserves for 10 yrs; going for my 20. I work at a local brewery; love a good brew! My kryptonite is an Aussie accent, a killer smile, or a sense of humor that makes my stomach hurt from laughing. Looking for someone who shares similar passions, and appreciates the little things in life. Looking for dependability, trustworthy, loyal, and understanding relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Mic Dundee; 10lb schnoodle

Favorite hot spots

hawaii. australia. hammocks in the back yard or beach.


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Yoga, Travel, Running, Sand volleyball, Comedy shows, Live music, Wisconsin Badgers, Smell of Fall, Mother's chocolate truffles, the insuppressible excitement of my dog when I come home, Laughing to tears/stomach aches, Roller coasters.

For fun

Running outdoors any chance I get and 5k, 10k, 21k races. Beach volleyball. Trail hiking. Traveling. Painting. Bon Fires. Brewery tours. Sporting events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Fun Fact: My sister and I are "Irish Twins".
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up catholic; very large family on both sides; attend church when I'm back in Saint Paul, MN.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
You must have some kind of higher education after high school.