
mumfordchick422

28 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Bazinga!

In her own words

In one word, awesome. Seriously though I am a cheerful, morning person who enjoys trying new things and spending time with people who make me happy. According to my friends, I am always smiling and they like that I seem to do nice things for them for no reason Kindness goes a long way. Live music is one of my favorite things and I am always game to go see a show, especially a few of my favorites including The Civil Wars, Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men and Ellie Goulding. I believe a sense of humor can get one far in life and always look for someone who can make me laugh. Family is incredibly important to me and I am blessed to come from a wonderful family with two nieces that I absolutely adore. I am very intentional in my relationships and could not ask for a better group of friends. I am looking for someone who can make me smile and a gentleman who still understands the meaning of that word.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua named Bruce...he believes he is fierce.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Molly Malones,and BBC are a few of my favorites as well as Quills on Baxter. I like spending time around Cherokee Park and the Highlands.

College

Anderson University, Anderson, IN

Favorite things

Mumford Sons, Florence and the Machine, Passion Pit, Paramore and Ellie Goulding are just a few of my favorite musicians. I love watching New Girl, Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

I like to work out, spend time with friends, cook dinner or go see a funny movie and I'm a big fan of NBA basketball. I love discovering new music and going to shows whenever I can. Always up for an adventure or for trying something new.

Last read

Most of my reading is for work and has something to do with developmental psychology or child development, but aside from that I recently finished The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime by Mark Haddon and I am currently reading On the Road.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral