
A7052

38 year old woman | Las Cruces, NM, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 1000 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don’t forget I’m just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her.

In her own words

Hello there! My name is Manda. My friends see me as a nice, respectable, kind, loving woman who loves to laugh and be happy. I do have a wonderful job that I love very much working in the medical field. I am a voluptuous woman and am looking for a man who respects that, as I am happy and accept who I am. Although, that is not all I am looking for. :) I would like a man who is supportive, caring, family oriented & loves to spend time with his woman, and knows how to be romantic. I want someone that will send me a message during the day just to say Hi. Or ask how my day went :) to me... The little things are sometimes the best! I'm a big romantic, and while I love to be romanced, I also love to show my special someone the same. Showing affection for that certain someone in my life and letting them know they are important to me is who I am. So if you like PDA, I am your woman. :) I love the outdoors, but I have never gone hunting, camping, but I'm willing to do so... Just he patient with this newbie :) I do go hiking with my friends, and have recently been more adventurous then I ever dreamed I would be. I am always willing to try new things. I also love to travel, with my favorite being New York, then California, but I'm up for just about anything :) I'm close to my family, and enjoy visiting them on occasion. ( Visiting Tucson as often as is possible) I also enjoy going to the movies or just being at home and enjoying a quiet evening. (Maybe watching a movie & getting in some cuddle time with that special someone.) Real quick look into what I don't like: • NO GAMES! NO LIARS! If we start talking and you lose interest or find that we are not compatible, be a gentleman and say so. I'm an honest individual and expect the same. • *Just a quick FYI: I'm a little bit of a Disney Freak... Love going there:) * I look forward to hearing from you and best of luck in your search for the one who steals your heart...... ••jumping in is half the fun!!•• ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NEW YORK, SAN ANTONIO, CHCAGO, LA(Anaheim), TUCSON, ARIZONA( absolutely LOVE it in Tucson, and try to get back there often :) Lived there for 15 years and miss it :)

College

Pima Community College, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I like to go see movies, and when get a chance, travel.

For fun

I like going to a movie and dinner.

Last read

Let's see... The last thing I read is...... I'll tell you ;D YES..... I'M YOUR TYPICAL 'ROMANCE' CHICK. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a hospital. Have been there for 10 years :) LOVE IT!!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral