Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Steph_0123

29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing messes up your Friday like realizing it is only Tuesday...lol

In her own words

I have never been very good about talking about myself, but I will do the best I can! For starters, I am a huge sports fan! I have followed the Bengals through thick and thin, so I am not a bandwagon fan!! I also love baseball and I am a Reds fan. I am a fan of college hockey, basketball, and football. I enjoy going to sporting events and watching them at home as well. One of my favorite channels is ESPN! I love to travel when time and money permit! I especially enjoy cruises and anywhere warm with a beach! I would love to go to Europe, France and Italy at some point as well, so I want a man who enjoys traveling and trying new things! I have a great sense of humor and I love a man who can make me laugh! I also need a man who appreciates my humor and sarcasm. My humor can be a little dry, but I haven't met anyone yet who didn't find me hilarious!!! Ha I love my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. I would love a man who is also devoted to his family and one who enjoys spending time with them. I love kids and enjoying spending time with them. I do not have any children yet, but I would love to in the future. I am currently going through training to become a foster parent so wanting kids is a necessity! I give my relationships every thing I have and I want a man who can return that to me. I am not perfect, so I am not looking for the "perfect" man!! I go to church every Sunday and would love someone who would want to go with me. However, that is not a "requirement". If you prefer to worship in another way, that is your choice. Anything else, just ask!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and would love to have one in the future!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to local restaurants with friends. I also enjoy traveling. I love going on cruises and vacationing at beaches! I enjoy anywhere with warm weather (and no snow lol)!

College

Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I listen to Christian music and love it. I enjoy all types of movies, except horror and sci-fy. I enjoy some TV series such as Revenge, The Following, and Deception.

For fun

I love watching sports and attending games! I am a huge, devoted Bengals and Reds fan! I also enjoy college football and basketball, especially the Bearcats! I also enjoy going out with friends to dinner or a movie.

Last read

I enjoy reading when time permits. I read ESPN the Magazine each month. I also read the Janet Evanovich Series Stephanie Plum. The books are an easy read and leave me laughing out loud!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have German and Irish in my blood
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Associates Degree and I currently work in a nursing home as a Dietetic Tech (similar to a dietitian).