
10ponyowner

37 year old woman | Holly Ridge, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Male mind trapped in woman's body

In her own words

I am not your typical girl. My interests lie in more of what people consider guy things: cars, sports, music, and my dog. I am the branch manager (zoo keeper) of a day labor company in Jax. I work long hours and manage 75-100 construction workers and visit a lot of jobsites every day. I don't have tons of time to play but when I do I like to make it count. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests to do things with. Someone with a great sense of humor who makes me laugh and likes music, traveling and going to new places or just hanging out at home watching a movie. I tend to have a quick wit and can be rather sarcastic but it's all in fun. I'm a city girl, born and raised in Baltimore and spent some time in San Diego. Loved it there. Love all big cities, There is so much to do and see. My favorite vacation was driving the PCH from LA to San Fran. Majestic. It should be on everyone's bucket list. I've been separated for almost a year so there are no issues/baggage there. Just wish we would have done it in San Diego rather than Jacksonville NC! Then I would have been "stuck" there rather than here. Doesn't seem to be a whole lot to do here. Maybe someone can prove me wrong.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a pug/beagle mix (Puggle) and he has more personality than a lot of people I know. He cracks me up. Was running in yard the other day and looked back at me to see if I'd chase him and ran face first into the grill. Funny!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Rusty Nail. A seedy bar in Wimington that has Blues Society members play once a month.

Favorite things

I love cars (muscle) and have a beautiful 2010 Mustang that I baby. I also like music, mostly rock and blues and like to go and watch live bands play. I'm not really into dance clubs but do like going to quieter places to have a drink with friends.

For fun

I like to go to concerts, baseball and football games. I also like day trips to places I've never been and festivals although there don't seem to be a lot in this area.

Last read

Last thing I read was A Game of Thrones. The TV series was good too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Ugh...my job. Long hours and lots of baby sitting
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference