








42 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When was the last time you flossed? Winks are lame.

In her own words

Honestly, I am 47 years old.. Changed my birthdate to switch search engines.. Hopefully will have better luck on here :) I do have a broad search area to find my special someone. Distance is negotiable..pretty sure I'm not going to find my "other half" in my back yard twice. I have lived in many states. Grand Rapids Mn is not my hometown and temporary to me.. It just happens to be where I am at this point in my life. We really all do live in a bubble. So much more to life then the 60 mile radius we call home. This winter has really got me thinking about being a northern Minnesota gal.. If the right opportunity and circumstances show themselves I would say 'bye' to the winters and bird sized Mosquitos .. Anyone need a dental hygienists in Australia or Italy? ;) I did get my first stamp on my passport this past October. Would love to find an accountability partner to add more color to that sucker :) If you are still reading. I will now get into the juicy stuff. MY GOOD traits. loyal, honest, funny, confident, straightshooter, loving, affectionate, and a big heart. My OTHER traits, depending on you, could be grouped in the first or in a whole new catagory:) I am an only child and not real big on sharing. Quick witted, some say deviously quick witted but know when to keep it vanilla. (and seriously my extended family is more quick witted then I, so if you're faint of heart, I am not for you) Independent, I am not afraid to learn something new and tackle it.. Have had LOTS of NEW experiences in the last 3 years .. still have all my fingers and toes, I did get a few bruises and nicks..But me and the snowblower, lawn mower and chainsaw have become great friends.. (well thats not all true, the chain saw still scares me, but the axe and I have become great friends:) I like to hunt , fish (don't judge) golf, and shoot, but find myself doing these less and less without a male companion. Not really sure how much more to divulge.. hmm .ok lets get to you YOU...I dont really have a "type" looking for someone who I will be enough for... if you're prettier then me, have longer hair then me, or have a more girlie figure then me, I dont like to compete for mirror space.. so we are probably not a match:) facial hair is very sexy..but not that gnomey/ ZZ Top stuff ( don't hate, just my preference :) I AM a sucker for dimples too ;) Looking for someone around my own age.. but I know that maturity is not only earned by years, but also on life we will leave this on case by case bases.. we all don't age at the same rate, THANK GOD!! ( somedays I win, somedays we tie:) lol I guess I have one more thing to say about age and someone I can connect with, if you don't take the stickers off or put a curve on your baseball hat rim , or if you have some sign with your fingers in allll your pics....Well we may not be a match. Not that there is anything wrong with those things, just not my fit. K? Kids... you just get it if you have some..probably enough said on that. What I DO like SMILES, not just with your mouth, but with your eyes.... HUMOR, need this bigtime, cannot live without it ...EMPATHY, a simple "God Bless You" to someone who sneezes really grabs my attention, and finally BE many posers in this world.. I will know in 5 mins of meeting you in person "who" you really are.. Please Please Please be genuine... MY time, like yours is very valuable... I am ready and want to "make" time for the right person... if you're a serial dater, don't look anything like your pictures, or your pics are way way waaaaaay dated, well..... please don"t waste my time. Also, if you want any interaction from me have a few pictures in your bio. Yes, I will say it 'Women are visual also'. If we meet and you look nothing like your pictures, you're buying drinks till you do, HAH;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved Aruba, would love to get to Italy some day.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, depends on my mood. Dont have time to watch TV. Like almost all foods except brussel sprouts and green peppers.

For fun

Free time?? What's free time?? I do like to do most things with the right company.

Last read

Like most of the female population and some of the men population....Halfway through the 3rd book of "50 shades of Grey". Laters Baby! Update... Finished the books.. Starting new trilogy ... ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a dental hygienist.. Yes I will be focused on your teeth;)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Heinze 57.. the italian in me won out on my attributes... all except the nose..thank god not the nose;)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Don't get to church as much as I should. Trying to work on that.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Don't get to church as much as I should. Trying to work on that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference