
lisa_marie262

32 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a compassionate person looking for that...

In her own words

I am a compassionate person looking for that special someone. I am a very giving person always putting everyone else before myself and hoping to one day soon find my best friend and soul mate. I have been in long term relationships in the past, all of which have taught me something different about myself, but have ultimately led me back here to the online dating thing which I am not so thrilled about. I realize that I am not getting any younger so someone who is looking for something serious and long-term is what I am aiming to find. I, like pretty much every other woman, admire a man who is honest and easy going as well as respectful. Having the door opened for me, is always a nice gesture. Although I would like someone to spend a lot of my free time with. I have no problem cooking you a nice warm meal and consider myself very domesticated. I am a very flexible person and consider myself a bit shy at first. I won't go on and on about ideal characteristics as those are probably a thing of the past and hard to find all of them in one person these days. It is most important for me to find someone whom I feel that I can be myself around. I hope to be hearing from you. I am a sweet person, but have not found that special person yet.....could that be you?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Bentley, my maltipoo, is 3 1/2 years old and Daphne my tortishshell cat is 3 1/2 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to China in the past, Puerto Vallarta and Boulder, Colorado many times. I like to travel and would probably do more of if I had someone to go with me.

College

Wayne County Community College District, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I like shopping, spending time with family and friends, cooking, baking, traveling, and relaxing poolside.

For fun

I love to shop, go to the movies, spend time with friends and family, laying by the pool, lounging at the beach, and watching the sunset.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse and work full-time. I love my job and am thankful for the health that I have and am thankful to be able to help others who are not as fortunate as myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Polish and Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral