
real_as_it_gets2

47 year old woman | Farmington, CT, USA | Seeking men 46-55 within 50 miles of New Britain, CT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I always have a smile on my face, for both us!

In her own words

Here goes... I love to keep busy. I enjoy reading, gardening, hiking, NYC, dinner on a friday night with friends - just getting out. My friends tell me that I am a woman who knows who she is and comfortable in her own shoes. Warm hearted, genuine, loving, driven, compassionate and a person made with full integrity and strong values. A woman who is strong minded, a leader in her field. Independent, goofy at times, emotionally stable (one would hope at 45, knowledge and lessons learned) yet gentle hearted. I am looking for someone of the same. I have many favorite things, wine tasting, reading on the beach (of course with comfort foods handy) and romance.... movies...and not afraid of new things. In my life, I find it a must to keep my mind and body healthy. I consider myself to be a good person who always does the right thing. Extremely happy in life and a proud mom of two amazing teenagers who sometimes allow me to hang out and have fun with them (vacations, sledding, kayaking- you know what I mean). By no means am I perfect! About You.......... Basically, looking for someone normal. Who wants what everyone else wants. Someone to share the journey of our days with. I would love an honest relationship, someone not afraid to show his feelings and able to give as much as he receives. If we become friends first, perfect! Someone with morals, compassion and integrity. I'm not looking for perfection! Looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Florida beaches, NYC, Wine Tasting in Litchfield

For fun

Dinner with friends and family. Entertaining, cooking. Reading at the beach. I love to hike. Movies. In the summer/spring months, you will find me in the garden with my blackberry! Wine, trying different coffees.

Last read

Art of Happiness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree